Step 1 out of 5

Croatia Visa

No visa required for a stay up to 90 days

CITIZENS OF THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES do not need visa for Croatia for stays up to 90 days:

  • Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hellenic Republic, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, El Salvador, San Marino, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Swiss Confederation, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ireland, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela.

If you are Non-US citizen and need more information about Croatia visa, complete our visa research form (CLICK HERE).
Back to visas list

Travel Visa Pro assists only clients who reside in the USA. Please contact local embassy for assistance. If you are U.S. citizen residing abroad, please contact us.
You do not need visa to Croatia. However, your passport must be valid for at least 6 months from entry date and you must have two blank pages. Otherwise, please order Passport Renewal with us