Step 1 out of 5

New Zealand Visa

No visa required for a stay up to 90 days

The following nationals do not require a visa to enter the New Zealand: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong**, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea (South), Kiribati, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nauru, Norway, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal*, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United Nations Laissez-passer, Uruguay, USA including US nationals from American Samoa and Swains Island, Vatican City (Holy See).

*Portuguese passport holders must have the right to live permanently in Portugal
**Residents of Hong Kong traveling on Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or British National Overseas passports.

The above list of nationalities is subject to change without notice. If you are Non-US citizen or you wish to stay longer, please complete our visa research form (CLICK HERE).

Notes Pertaining to Minors:
Written consent from both parents when a child is unaccompanied or written consent from the other parent when a child is traveling with one parent only, or a custody agreement in effect must be presented. In both cases the original or a certified true copy of the child's full birth certificate is required to be presented as well.
Back to visas list

Travel Visa Pro assists only clients who reside in the USA. Please contact local embassy for assistance. If you are U.S. citizen residing abroad, please contact us.
You do not need visa to New Zealand. However, your passport must be valid for at least 6 months from entry date and you must have two blank pages. Otherwise, please order Passport Renewal with us